My Crazy Thank You

If you follow me on Twitter, you know that I have gone through and continue to go through a rough time in my life. I am not ready to get into details about my Crazy life right now. Instead, I want to say thank you to all of my online friends who check on me, who support me, who allow me to be real and myself. You all have helped me tremendously without really even knowing it. Thank you.

Two weeks ago, I had a tearful public meltdown on Twitter. This is not like me at all. There are very few people who get the glimpse of me that many friends got that day. I was temporarily embarrassed but you all talked me through that. You all checked on me, DM’d me, emailed me and threatened to call if I did not surface. You all made sure I knew I was not alone, that I would be okay, and that you were there for me. Thank you.

I love the blog world and the Twitter world more today than I did two weeks ago. There are many people with many experiences who are good people who really care. I see I missed some drama while I was out on my break and for that I am thankful. Because of the drama, I felt compelled to write today. Please all you wonderful caring people do not change. You are amazing friends, amazing support, and amazing examples of what mankind should be. Thank you.

My son told me when I started Twitter that I was using it for its intended purpose, social networking. I feel incredibly blessed to have met each and every one of you. I am not going away. I hope you won’t either. Thank you for showing me love and friendship.

About PB and Jazz

mom of three and a dog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Crazy Thank You

  1. PrincessJenn says:

    Hugs and so much love coming at you!

  2. melissa says:

    glad your feeling a bit better. always remember we are here to listen

  3. Laura says:

    I am glad you are working through it all, we miss you a ton, can’t wait to have you back again. Thoughts are always with you, and we are always here for support….xoxo

  4. Kate says:

    I get a lot of support from Twitter! Glad you are feeling better – we missed you!

  5. Avasmommy says:

    I’ve been where you are. It sucks. I’m glad you are doing better.

    Hugs and love!

    xoxo

  6. Cara says:

    We love you too. No, seriously.

  7. Sara says:

    I am not leaving either! I am here for you anytime you want to talk or cry or vent. You always encourage me and I will continue to do the same for you!

Leave a Reply

