Today

I could not have today pass without writing a post. I remember where I was when the terrorist attacks happened. I remember the feeling of no control, the grief, the fear. I did not know anyone involved in the tragedy personally, I cannot imagine their loved ones pain. Today, I will be thinking of those who live with this pain, these memories, daily. I will be thinking of those in our military and their families today. Today I am thankful for this country I live in. Today I hope for the future, grieve for the past and celebrate my relationships. Today, I will hug my loved ones tighter and remember lessons learned.

About PB and Jazz

mom of three and a dog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today

  1. dadshouse says:

    9/11 was very sad, indeed. I remember everything about it.

Leave a Reply

