The Boo

Lady bug

I would like to introduce you all to the Boo. She is the sweetest dog ever. Boo is her nickname. She is a 8 year old Boston Terrier. She loves to snuggle, loves to go in the car, and is very emotional. If I have been gone all day, she cries when I get home because she has missed me. If I leave for a couple of days, she pouts and gets pissed. If I take her to the vet, she gets really mad and will sit in the seat next to me with her back towards me to let me know she is unhappy with me. She is really funny. She loves to give kisses, which is not one of my favorite thing. The reason it isn’t one of my favorite things is that Boston Terriers are known for French kissing. She loves to stick her tongue in your mouth! It is disgusting. I love her but not that much. I love you Boo and I am happy you are in my life.

**Disclaimer the Boo has no choice as to whether or not she is on my blog. My 17 year old has requested to not be on my blog unless it is cleared by him first. Can you blame him?

About PB and Jazz

mom of three and a dog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Boo

  1. melissa says:

    what a cutie! I have a 4 year old boston terrier named Ralphie. He’s my brother from another mother…..

  2. Katie Romagosa says:

    SOOO cute, great pic! I’ve got a French Bulldog who’s always mistaken for a Boston, though I’ve got to admit they (frenchies) are much fuglier, in a cute way 🙂

    She’s notorious for snoring and farting. Gotta love her!

Leave a Reply

