I’ve been humming all week

Tonight and tomorrow night are the last two nights of Seussical the musical. My daughter is in this amazing musical. If you get a chance to see it in your area, I recommend it. This production is a joint venture between a local theater and our school which is a grade 6-12. The costumes are wonderful and it is a wonderful opportunity for kids who have never been in any type of theater to get to sing, dance, and act. Tomorrow evening is a cast and crew wrap party.

I love how my daughter is making friends, learning, singing and getting self confidence. She now wants to take voice lessons, which we will discuss. She is already involved in skating and just made 2 syncro lines. She is a busy little lady. I love her zest for life and how she keeps going. She is my inspiration for the day.IMG_4310

About PB and Jazz

mom of three and a dog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

