In the beginning

In the beginning there was an idea. An idea that I should finally follow through with. The start of my creation, my blog for others to see. I have a crazy busy life. I have three kids who are all teenagers. Enough said? I love being a mom. Having teenage children, who would not appreciate me blogging about them in public, we will keep them anonymous. My oldest is a son, my middle is a son, and my youngest is a daughter. Until I come up with something more creative they will be known by their birth order.

I like to read, I rarely have time to do so. I like to cook, play the piano, and photography is my new passion.

My life is far from perfect right now. I am striving to make it better. I am striving to make this blog a place where I can post the positives in my world to stay centered. Welcome to my blog and a glimpse at my crazy life.

About PB and Jazz

mom of three and a dog
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to In the beginning

  1. Sara(@sara3isenough) says:

    I look forward to reading your blog and learning about your creativity and accomplishments! Take the bull by the horns and strive to do what you want!

  2. upsidebackwards says:

    Welcome to blogging! I hope you enjoy it, get what you want out of it, and get lots of friendly comments 🙂

  3. Matthew says:

    One of the great things of blogging is that it allows you to express yourself in any way you want. I hope you enjoy your blogging experience.

Leave a Reply

